Contact London Independent Photography

Membership

To join LIP see this page

Chair

Gill Golding : chair@londonphotography.org.uk

Secretary

Hady Bayoumi : secretary@londonphotography.org.uk

Treasurer / Membership Secretary

Len Salem : membership@londonphotography.org.uk

Programme Organiser

Lizzie Brown : events@londonphotography.org.uk

Exhibitions Organiser

Position open

Magazine Editor

Frank Orthbandt : editors@londonphotography.org.uk

Web Editor

Tiffany Jones : webmaster@londonphotography.org.uk

Publicity Officer

Tom Gifford and Daniel Loveday : publicity@londonphotography.org.uk

Satellite Group Liaison

Peter Luck

Committee Members

Virginia Khuri, Co-founder / Lifetime Member
Chris Moxey, Assistant Editor, fLIP magazine
Tim Crowe, Magazine Distribution Manager

Satellite Groups
LIP satellite groups are a good way to keep in touch with other members in your area. Currently active groups are listed below along with contact information.

Barnes Group
Darius Nikbin
dnikbin@yahoo.co.uk

Central London Group
Hugh Look
hl@futureglance.com

Crossing Lines Group
John Levett
john.levett1@gmail.com

Crouch End Group
Eva Turrell
turrell.eva@gmail.com

Ealing Group
Robin Segulem
robin@segulem.com
www.ealinglondonphotography.co.uk

Greenwich Group
John Levett 01223 521 058 
john.levett1@gmail.com

Putney Group
Andrew Wilson
aw@unity-publishing.co.uk

Ruislip Metroland Group
Robert Davies 01895 675676
robertd299@yahoo.co.uk
www.ruislipphotography.org.uk

Shoreditch Group
Roland Ramanan  
rolandramanan@hotmail.com

West Wickham Group
Sam Tanner 020 8777 8117
samt@waitrose.com