Contact London Independent Photography


To join LIP see this page


Position Vacant :


Hady Bayoumi :

Treasurer / Membership Secretary

Len Salem :

Programme Organiser

Lizzie Brown :

Exhibitions Organiser

Colleen Harvey : Colleen Harvey

Magazine Editor

Amanda Eatwell :

Web Editor

Robin Segulem :

Publicity Officer(s)

Jane Ross and Daniel Loveday :

Satellite Group Liaison

Peter Luck : Peter Luck

Committee Members

Virginia Khuri, Co-founder / Lifetime Member
Kevin Newman, Magazine Distribution Manager
Eva Turrell

Satellite Groups
LIP satellite groups are a good way to keep in touch with other members in your area. Currently active groups are listed below along with contact information.

Barnes Group
Darius Nikbin

Central London Group
Hugh Look

Crossing Lines Group
John Levett

Crouch End Group
Eva Turrell

Ealing Group
Robin Segulem

Greenwich Group
John Levett 01223 521 058

Putney Group
Andrew Wilson

Ruislip Metroland Group
Robert Davies 01895 675676

Shoreditch Group
Roland Ramanan

West Wickham Group
Sam Tanner 020 8777 8117