Contact London Independent Photography

Membership

To join LIP see this page

Chair

Hugh Look : chairman@londonphotography.org.uk

Secretary / Publicity Officer

Kathryn Geels : secretary@londonphotography.org.uk /
publicity@londonphotography.org.uk

Treasurer / Membership Secretary

Len Salem : membership@londonphotography.org.uk

Programme Organiser

Lizzie Brown : events@londonphotography.org.uk

Exhibitions Organiser

Amanda Vincent-Rous : exhibitions@londonphotography.org.uk

Magazine Editor

Frank Orthbandt : editors@londonphotography.org.uk

Web Editor

Tiffany Jones : webmaster@londonphotography.org.uk

Satellite Group Liaison

Sabes Sugunasabesan

Committee Members

Virginia Khuri, Co-founder / Lifetime Member
Tim Crowe, Magazine Distribution Manager
Yoke Matze, Member
Eva Turrell, Member

Satellite Groups
LIP satellite groups are a good way to keep in touch with other members in your area. Currently active groups are listed below along with contact information.

Central London Group
Hugh Look
hl@futureglance.com

Crossing Lines Group
John Levett
john.levett1@gmail.com

Crouch End Group
Eva Turrell
turrell.eva@gmail.com

Dulwich/Sydenham Group
Yoke Matze 020 8314 4715
Yoke@yokematzephotography.com

Ealing Group
Robin Segulem
segulem@tiscali.co.uk
www.ealinglondonphotography.co.uk

Greenwich Group
John Levett 01223 521 058 
john.levett1@googlemail.com

Kingston Group
Matthew Green matthew.thomasgreen@yahoo.com

Putney Group
Andrew Wilson
aw@unity-publishing.co.uk

Queens Park Group
Simon Butcher 020 8960 6714
simon@zebu.co.uk
www.queensparkphotography.co.uk

Ruislip Metroland Group
Robert Davies 01895 675676
robertd299@yahoo.co.uk
www.ruislipphotography.org.uk

Shoreditch Group
Emma Marshall  
emmaemarshall@gmail.com

West Wickham Group
Sam Tanner 020 8777 8117
tanner@tannerb57.fsnet.co.uk