Contact London Independent Photography

Membership

To join LIP see this page

Chair

Position Vacant : membership@londonphotography.org.uk

Secretary

Hady Bayoumi : secretary@londonphotography.org.uk

Treasurer / Membership Secretary

Len Salem : membership@londonphotography.org.uk

Programme Organiser

Lizzie Brown : events@londonphotography.org.uk

Exhibitions Organiser

Colleen Rowe Harvey : exhibitions@londonphotography.org.uk

Magazine Editor

Arun Misra : editors@londonphotography.org.uk

Magazine Deputy Editor

Steve Jones : deputyeditor@londonphotography.org.uk

Web Editor

Robin Segulem : webmaster@londonphotography.org.uk

Publicity and Social Media Officer

Jenny Nash : publicity@londonphotography.org.uk

Satellite Group Liaison

Jan Cylwik : groups@londonphotography.org.uk

Deputy Satellite Group Liaison

Jo Stapleton : Jo Stapleton

Committee Members

Barry Cole Magazine Distribution Manager
Gareth Davies Heather Martin Joint Highlights Editors
Eva Turrell Committee Member
Virginia Khuri Co-founder / Lifetime Member

Satellite Groups
LIP satellite groups are a good way to keep in touch with other members in your area. Currently active groups are listed below along with contact information.

Central London Group
Hugh Look
hl@futureglance.com

Crouch End Group
Eva Turrell
turrell.eva@gmail.com

Ealing Group
Robin Segulem
robin@segulem.com
www.ealinglondonphotography.co.uk

Greenwich Group
Barry Cole 
Barry Cole

Putney Group
Andrew Wilson
aw@unity-publishing.co.uk

Ruislip Metroland Group
Robert Davies 01895 675676
robertd299@yahoo.co.uk
www.ruislipphotography.org.uk

Shoreditch Group
Roland Ramanan  
rolandramanan@hotmail.com

West Wickham Group
Sam Tanner 020 8777 8117
samt@waitrose.com

Film and Darkroom
Sabes Sugunasabesan  
sabesrs@icloud.com

Photo and Text
Ted Kinsey  
tedkins@gmail.com

Alternative Processes
Jo Stapleton  
stapletonjo@yahoo.co.uk

Crossing Lines
Peter Luck  
peter.luck@waitrose.com

Urban and Street Photography Photobooks
Jacqueline Ennis Cole  
thetangleisblue@gmail.com m